Qatar Ruler, Dr. Mahathir Present Anti-Corruption Awards to Outstanding Individuals (The Sun Daily)

PUTRAJAYA, MALAYSIA—Former Nigerian anti-corruption official Nuhu Ribadu and the World Bank Group’s vice president of integrity Leonard F. McCarthy of South Africa have been named as the recipients of the Anti-Corruption Lifetime/Outstanding Achievement Award at the Sheikh Tamim Hamad Al Thani International Anti-Corruption Excellence Award here today…

Other recipients for awards are Dr Robtel Neajai Pailey of Liberia and Prof. Jason Sharman of Australia for Anti-Corruption Academic Research and Education; Accountability Lab (America) and Fernanda Angelica Flores Aguirre (Mexico) for Anti-Corruption Youth Creativity and Engagement; and PNG Phones Against Corruption (Papua New Guinea) and Dr. Roger Oppong Koranteng (Ghana) for Anti-Corruption Innovation.